The Results of the San Bernardino County California Election November 6, 2012

Over on, the results, as of about 6:05 a.m. on November 7, 2012, of the election as it pertains to San Bernardino County, with a focus on the City of San Bernardino and surrounding cities.
Here is the abbreviated version:  Gloria Negrete McLeod over Joe Baca in the 35th; Gary Miller over Bob Dutton in the 31st; Cheryl R. Brown over Joe Baca Jr. in Assembly District 47; Gloria Macias Harrison, John Longville, Nick Zumbos, and Kathleen Henry for San Bernardino Community College Board of Trustees; James Ramos over Neil Derry in the Third Supervisorial District, Robert Lovingood over Rick Roelle in the First Supervisorial District; City of Highland Council unchanged, Pete Aguilar reelected in Redlands,  Measure Q beats Measure R, and Measure N passes handily.